Integrity Doctors Dream Team

Integrity Doctors has assembled the greatest team of chiropractic leaders in the profession! But they are more than just mentors, friends, and co-workers, and that’s why we call them: Dream Makers.

Integrity Doctors Corporate Staff

Our amazing staff is here to make sure you are taken care of and are provided with the best consulting experience possible.

Keith Maule

President and CEO

Marcy Trumble

Accounting Director

Angie Deaver


Ryan Maule

Vice President

Joel Nelson


Jackie Akerson

Queen of Social

Shelley Cygan

Chief Operating Officer

Kristian Anderson

Marketing Director

David Cygan, JD

Chief Financial Officer

Karlye Cygan

Administrative Assistant

Integrity Elite Chiropractic Coaches

With more coaches than any other chiropractic consulting company in the profession our team of consultants are all veterans Integrity Doctors and have achieved incredible levels of chiropractic success. Our coaches have all worked the Integrity system for at least five years and each boast clinics with a minimum of $40,000 in collections per month! These are coaches that you will look up to because they not only have mastered the system, they do it!

Dr. Doug Sullivan

Dr. Erica Turner

Dr. John Lehrer

Dr. Lynette Mayfield

Dr. Curt Kippenberger

Dr. Grant Watkins

Dr. Tom Erndt

Dr. Kristine Strouf

Pamela Johnson

Dr. Kevin Atchley

Dr. Brett Vowles

Dr. Dustin Carlson

Dr. Tonya Westerbeke

Dr. Chris Robinson

Dr. Ryan Knight

Dr. Jenifer Leber

Dr. Ed Martin

Dr. John Moore

Gloria Everhard

Collette Hoven

Dr. Brandon Osmon

Brittany Berg

Dr. Lonnie Pitts

Lynn Smothers

Brenda Page

Dr. Denny Berger

Dr. Brian Anderson

Dr. Brooke Hawkins

Dr. Tanya Turner

Jean Tremblay

Damian Smith

What’s Your Question?

Do you need some help with the business side of owning a chiropractic practice? Looking for a job or for someone to buy your chiropractic clinic? Do you want to grow your new patient intake, or do you struggle with finances and staying up to date with all the latest legal changes?

No matter what questions you may have, we have an answer! Now you can get a FREE CHIROPRACTIC COACHING CALL by simply calling Shelley at 800-843-9162, ext 8001, or click below to contact us now! You can receive a call from one of our expert chiropractic business coaches with no contract to sign, no credit card needed, and absolutely no obligations! Act now and you can even get a free invite for you and your staff to one of our one-day regional chiropractic seminars! What are you waiting for? We’re excited to answer your questions!